The Ten Lamps Group

He made ten gold lampstands according to the specifications for them and placed them in the temple, five on the south side and five on the north.  

2 Chronicles 4:7

Ten Lamps is a group of 10 villages:

Camerton, Dunkerton, Farrington Gurney, Foxcote and Shoscombe, High Littleton, Paulton, Peasedown St John, Priston, Timsbury and Wellow whose Anglican and Methodist churches have agreed to work together to develop and maintain thriving Christian communities in all 10 villages.